Five Intensive Students Admitted on National Merit

Odur James, Alinda Rogers, Okuta Stephen, Jakisa Innocent and Watum Peter were the five Intensive students from the A Level class of 2018 who were admitted on the national-merit government sponsorship scheme.

1. Odur James B. Sci Educ Physical – Makerere
2. Alinda Rogers B. Sci Educ Biological – Gulu
3. Okuta Stephen B. Sci Educ Biological – Makerere
4. Jakisa Innocent B. Sci Educ Sports Science – Gulu
5. Watum Peter B. Sci Conversational Biology – Makerere

We now await the 08 Kiryandongo District Quota slots.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *